Shopping Cart

Steve Miller Band Official Store

Recall The Beginning...A Journey From Eden CD

Recall the Beginning...A Journey from Eden is the 7th studio album by the Steve Miller Band and features the single, “Fandango,” and the standout track, “High On You Mama.”


1. Welcome
2. Enter Maurice
3. High On You Mama
4. Heal Your Heart
5. The Sun Is Going Down
6. Somebody Somewhere Help Me
7. Love's Riddle
8. Fandango
9. Nothing Lasts
10. Journey From Eden