Shopping Cart

Steve Miller Band Official Store

Breaking Ground Live CD Bundle

Steve Miller has dug deep into his archives and found an unreleased, full-length concert recording, Steve Miller Band Live! Breaking Ground: August 3, 1977.

This bundle includes an all new T-shirt and CD set.

Black, unisex t-shirt with Live photo on the front and 1977 tour itinerary on the reverse.

Track listing:

1. Living In The U.S.A.
2. Space Cowboy
3. Shu Ba Da Du Ma Ma Ma Ma
4. Come On In My Kitchen
5. Wild Mountain Honey
6. The Window/Winter Time
7. The Stake
8. Mercury Blues
9. Serenade
10. Take The Money And Run
11. Jet Airliner
12. Space Intro
13. Fly Like An Eagle
14. Rock’n Me
15. The Joker
16. Seasons
17. So Long Blues