Shopping Cart

Steve Miller Band Official Store

Let Your Hair Down CD

Let Your Hair Down was recorded in studio sessions alongside the previous album, Bingo! in 2008, and released in April 2011. It is the seventeenth studio album by the Steve Miller Band.


1. Snatch It Back And Hold It
2. I Got Love If You Want It
3. Just A Little Bit
4. Close Together
5. No More Doggin'
6. Pretty Thing
7. Can't Be Satisfied
8. Sweet Home Chicago
9. Love The Life I Live
10. The Walk