Shopping Cart

Steve Miller Band Official Store

Selections From The Vault CD

Released: October 11th, 2019


  1. Industrial Military Complex Hex (Alternate Version)
  2. Macho City (Short Version)
  3. Don’t Let Nobody Turn You Around (Alternate Version)
  4. Love Is Strange
  5. Rock’N Me (Alternate Version 1)
  6. Crossroads
  7. Take The Money And Run (Alternate Version)
  8. Tain’t It The Truth
  9. Freight Train Blues
  10. Fly Like An Eagle (Alternate Version)
  11. I Wanna Be Loved (Steve Miller and Les Paul)
  12. Jet Airliner (Alternate Version)
  13. Lollie Lou