Shopping Cart

Steve Miller Band Official Store

Selections From The Vault LP

Released: October 11th, 2019


Side 1:

  1. Industrial Military Complex Hex (Alternate Version)
  2. Don’t Let Nobody Turn You Around (Alternate Version)
  3. Love Is Strange
  4. Freight Train Blues
  5. Rock’N Me (Alternate Version 1)

Side 2:

  1. Crossroads
  2. Tain’t It The Truth
  3. Fly Like An Eagle (Alternate Version)