Shopping Cart

Steve Miller Band Official Store

The Joker Live In Concert LP

The Joker Live In Concert features live recordings of all 9 songs from The Joker album including “Sugar Babe,” “Shu Ba Da Du Ma Ma Ma Ma,” and the title track. The album was recorded during the band's tours in the mid-2000s.


A1. Come On In My Kitchen – Live
A2. The Lovin’ Cup - Live
A3. Something To Believe In - Live
A4. Evil - Live
A5. Mary Lou - Live
B1. Shu Ba Da Du Ma Ma Ma Ma - Live
B2. Your Cash Ain’t Nothin’ But Trash - Live
B38. Sugar Babe – Live
B4. The Joker - Live