Shopping Cart

Steve Miller Band Official Store

Ultimate Hits 2LP

The album features seminal tracks including "Abracadabra", "The Joker" & "Take The Money And Run".

This 2LP gatefold version also features 1 previously unreleased studio track (‘Seasons") and two previously unreleased live tracks ("Living In The USA" & "Space Cowboy"). In 2016 Steve Miller was inducted into the Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame as a solo artist.

Track Listing

Side A
1. Harmony Of The Spheres 2
2. Steve Miller Age 5 Talking To His Godfather Les Paul
3. Take The Money And Run
4. Rock'n Me
5. The Stake
6. Threshold
7. Jet Airliner

Side B
1.The Joker
2. Abracadabra
3. Jungle Love
4. Swingtown

LP 2
Side A
1. Dance, Dance, Dance
2. Serenade From The Stars
3. Space Intro
4. Fly Like An Eagle
5. Wild Mountain Honey

Side B
1. Living In The U.S.A. [Live]
2. Space Cowboy [Live]
3. Seasons
4. I Want To Make The World Turn Around